Board of Directors

Leone Elliott, Ph.D.Board Chair
Economist from Sierra Leone
Professor
leoneelliott@msn.com(612) 237-7555
Munir Hattar, MDBoard Secretary
IMG from Jordan
EKG Specialist
mhattar1979@gmail.com(952) 838-5035
Emmanuel Kabba, MDBoard Treasurer
IMG from Sierra Leone
kkunteh5@gmail.com(651) 210-0348
Jesse Mongrue, PhDLiberian Immigrant
Educator
chuku1959@gmail.com(763) 245-3268
Etienne Djevi, M.D.Licensed IMG from Benindjevietienne@yahoo.com(651) 263-5669
Kolloh Nimley, MA-IRLiberian Immigrant
Career Planner
Workforce Development, Inc.
Rochester, MN
knimley92@gmail.com(507) 990-8211
Beth Thielen, MDUS Physician
U of MN
beth.thielen@gmail.com(206) 321-9604
Laetitia UzarerwaRN from Rwandarerwaletty@yahoo.fr(612) 817-7003
Paul Mertens, MD
Retired US Physician
Consultant Liberian Mental Program (sponsor-President Carter’s Center)pdmertens@aol.com(651) 699-8320